FEMALE EMAIL PALS---Ages 31 thru 49


  • Date: 07/27/17
  • First Name = Lilian
  • Gender = Female
  • Age = 43
  • Country or State = Kenya
  • Interests or Hobbies = Singing, Knitting,reading,making Friends,
  • Message/Comments = I am married with two boys, 12 and 10 yrs.
    My hubby is a pastor, and I am a praise and worshipper, ecde teacher,
    I would like to meet Christian ladies

  • Date: 07/10/17
  • First Name = Karen
  • Gender = Female
  • Age = 44
  • Country or State = Georgia/USA
  • Interests or Hobbies = Coloring in coloring books,reading,reading the bible and praying.playing with my son

  • Date: 07/02/17
  • First Name = Rebecca
  • Gender = Female
  • Age = 38
  • Country or State = England
  • Interests or Hobbies = Crochet, crafts, cooking with plant foods, books, animals, gardens
  • Message/Comments = Female Pals only please.

  • Date: 06/02/17
  • First Name = Lisa
  • Gender = Female
  • Age = 40
  • Country or State = Canada
  • Interests or Hobbies = Reading, listening to music, going for walks, animals, nature, the outdoors,
    attending church and church functions, singing, etc.
  • Message/Comments = Faith, family and friends are very important to me.
    I am a born-again Christian and look forward to meeting new friends who also know and serve the Lord.

  • Date: 05/17/17
  • First Name = Bianca
  • Gender = Female
  • Age = 36
  • Country or State = United Kingdom/ Romanian
  • Interests or Hobbies = Gardening, reading, traveling, sewing, cooking, baking.
  • Message/Comments = I'm a Romanian homemaker living in the UK, currently studying about biblical womanhood
    at a college in UK and a biblical seminar in USA.
    Most important thing for me is that the penpal understands that I'm looking to write to Christians
    therefore please keep in mind that I want to discuss godly things as well as other general stuff.
    If the penpal writes frequently that would be great, I'm okay with once a month.
    Another thing is that she - only females please- will write longer letters/emails.
    I don't enjoy short sentances like "My vacation was great, how was yours?" and that kind of stuff.
    My idea is that you want to be known and for that one has to open up.
    They can live anywhere in the world.

  • Date: 05/12/17
  • First Name = Ann
  • Gender = Female
  • Age = 48
  • Country or State = Canada
  • Interests or Hobbies = Outdoor activities such as; hiking, kayaking, cycling, travel etc...

  • Date: 03/27/17
  • First Name = Courtney
  • Gender = Female
  • Age = 32
  • Country or State = United States--Indiana
  • Interests or Hobbies = reading swimming listen to any kind of music play games watch tv sleep
    spend time with family and friends shopping online or dollar tree play with my cats
    draw color in coloring books do free bible study courses online also do free courses online
    go library go places if weather nice

  • Date: 03/25/17
  • First Name = Rachel
  • Gender = Female
  • Age = 32
  • Country or State = United States
  • Interests or Hobbies = I love nature, reading, gaming every once in a while, mobile or PC.
    Movies, music, and anything fun and relaxing. I pray and read my Bible everyday for proper instruction,
    reading my Bible and asking for wisdom from my Heavenly father keeps me from going back to my old life or self.
    And it also gives me great comfort.
  • Message/Comments = I'm kind of new to this site, so I'm trying to figure things out.
    Originally, I signed up for a prayer partner, but I didn't clarify that I only want to email.
    Also, no dating of any kind.
    I just want to converse and pray with a fellow brother or sister in Christ.
    Talking about our day to day lives is fine as well.
    Thank you for reading my message and blessings to you.

  • Date: 02/19/17
  • First Name = Tina
  • Gender = Female
  • Age = 38
  • Country or State = USA
  • Interests or Hobbies = Reading, History, Music
  • Message/Comments = I have 3 kids. I love being a mom.
    My relationship with Jesus is the most important thing in my life.
    My hearts desire is to live in His perfect will for my life. He is my rock and my fortress.
    He has proven himself to be faithful over and over again.
    I would like to find Female pals to correspond with.
    I prefer email pals, but some snail mail is okay.
    I would love to discuss the Bible, different things the Lord is doing in our lives, and just everyday stuff.
    I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Date: 02/13/17
  • First Name = Esther
  • Gender = Female
  • Age = 34
  • Country or State = Zimbabwe
  • Interests or Hobbies = Reading,travelling
  • Message/Comments = Female Christian friends only

  • Date: 02/06/17
  • First Name = Regina
  • Gender = Female
  • Age = 41
  • Country or State = Nigeria
  • Interests or Hobbies = singing
  • Message/Comments = i want to meet great friends

[FEMALE PALS] [MALE PALS] [PAL SIGNUP] [HOME PAGE]

Click here to read the Terms of Use for E-Pals---Click here to read the Privacy Policy

Our Disclaimer

1997

Page Background by: